Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Lastingham
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:15Appleton Morning PrayerChrist Church
09:15Rosedale Eucharist
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
15:00Cropton Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 14th April 2019 PALM SUNDAY
08:00Hutton Eucharist
09:15Cropton Eucharist
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
15:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:00Stations of the Cross from Rosedale Bank Top
12:00Lastingham Crypt EucharistEcumenical Stations of the Cross Rosedale Bank Top 10am
Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:00Liturgy of the Last Supper (St Mary's Lastingham)
20:15Vigil
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00Good Friday Liturgy of the Passion (Rosedale)
12:00Liturgy of the Passion (Appleton-le-Moors)
15:00Liturgy of the Passion (Lastingham)
Saturday 20th April 2019 19:00EASTER VIGIL (Lastingham Crypt)
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER DAY The Resurrection of Our Lord Jesus Christ
08:00EASTER DAY EUCHARIST (Hutton-le-Hole)Easter Sunday
09:15EASTER DAY EUCHARIST (Rosedale Abbey)
09:15EASTER DAY EUCHARIST (Appleton-le-Moors)Christ Church
09:15EASTER DAY EUCHARIST (Cropton)
10:45EASTER DAY EUCHARIST (Lastingham)
Monday 22nd April 2019 09:00Lastingham Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:00Lastingham Eucharist
Wednesday 24th April 2019 09:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Thursday 25th April 2019 09:00Lastingham Eucharist
Friday 26th April 2019 09:00Lastingham Eucharist
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:15Rosedale Eucharist
09:15Cropton Morning Prayer
10:00Hutton Eucharist
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft Chapel Eucharist